What Went Down Box Set Click for larger image

What Went Down Box Set

What Went Down Boxset

What Went Down Boxset

Limitiertes Boxset, exklusiv im Foals Store.

Das 12" x 12" Boxset enthält:
What Went Down Limitierte Clear Vinyl im Klappcover (Gatefold)
What Went Down CD/DVD (mit der 45-minütigen Dokumentation „Crème Anglaise“ über die Entstehung von What Went Down)
Downloadcode zum Album
Exklusive Bandfotos und Artwork Prints
1 Polaroid pro Boxset, von der Band persönlich geschossen, nummeriert und mit Initialen versehen.

Availability: Ausverkauft

35,99 €

* Pflichtfeld

1. What Went Down
2. Mountain At My Gates
3. Birch Tree
4. Give It All
5. Albatross
6. Snake Oil
7. Night Swimmers
8. London Thunder
9. Lonely Hunter
10. A Knife In the Ocean

DVD Tracklisting:
11. Crème Anglaise (Making Of The Album)
12. What Went Down (Official Video)
13. Give It All (Poolside Session)
14. London Thunder (Poolside Session)
FSK Rating: 12

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more