Vengeance Falls Vinyl & T-Shirt Bundle Click for larger image

Vengeance Falls Vinyl & T-Shirt Bundle

Vengeance Falls Vinyl & T-Shirt Bundle

The T-Shirt Bundle here features the standard black vinyl version of Vengeance Falls. The T-Shirt included in the bundle features the band name printed over a design based off the album art. The back of the shirt features a large 'T' logo. Purchase of this bundle also entitles you to an instant download of 'Strife' and a download of the 13 track deluxe album on release day.
Vengeance Falls 12" Vinyl Album  
Vengeance Falls (Special Edition)  
Strife MP3 Instant Grat Track  

* Required Fields

Digital Deluxe Tracklisting:

1. Brave This Storm

2. Vengeance Falls

3. Strife

4. No Way To Heal

5. To Believe

6. At The End Of This War

7. Through Blood And Dirt And Bone

8. Villainy Thrives

9. Incineration: The Broken World

10. Wake (The End Is Nigh)

11. No Hope For The Human Race*

12. As I Am Exploding*

13. Skulls…We Are 138*

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more