(0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Les Enfants Sauvages Live CD/DVD Click for larger image

Les Enfants Sauvages Live CD/DVD

Les Enfants Sauvages Live CD/DVD

This 5” x 7” 60 page hardcover photo book chronicles Gojira’s journey around the world over the last two years. The images were taken around the globe - spanning over 150 shows and 3 continents - and hand selected by Joe and Mario Duplantier. The hardcover book also includes a live CD and DVD capturing their performance last year at the legendary Brixton Academy in London. The set spans the band’s career including tracks from the critically acclaimed 2012 release L’Enfant Sauvage.

Watch the trailer using the player below:

Availability: Out of stock


1. Intro

2. Explosia

3. Flying Whales

4. Backbone

5. The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe

6. L’Enfant Sauvage

7. Toxic Garbage Island

8. Wisdom Comes

9. Jam

10. Oroborus

11. Drum Solo

12. The Axe

13. The Gift Of Guilt

Artist Name Gojira
Product Type CD + DVD
Release Date 10 Mar 2014
Price £24.99
Genre Metal
Label Roadrunner Records

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more