(0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

Limited Edition Hail To The King Boxset Click for larger image

Limited Edition Hail To The King Boxset

Limited Edition Hail To The King Boxset

Limited Edition Hail To The King Boxset

Availability: Out of stock


* Required Fields

Avenged Sevenfold are back in 2013 with their storming new album "Hail To The King". Exclusive to avengedsevenfold.com, pre-order the incredible, limited edition "Hail To The King" treasure box now!

Inside the Limited Edition “Hail to the King” Box Set:

- Limited Edition “Treasure Box”: Antique gold colored embossed foil paper wrapped box featuring exclusive Hail to the King artwork

- Deluxe Hail to the King album on CD housed in a digi-pak with one card including a download to an extra bonus track.

- Exclusive Canvas Print: 11.75” x 11.75” Canvas print of the Album Cover artwork, printed and rolled up to fit inside the treasure box

- Photo Book: 11.5” x 7.125” 20-page + cover perfect-bound soft-cover book featuring a sampling of photos of the band through out the years

- Death Bat Challenge Coin: 2” silver colored metal coin with a design stamped on front & back

- Death Bat Skeleton Key: 4.5” silver colored metal skeleton key

Digital Content:

- Instant download of “Hail to the King” Single. Redeem your download of the single from the My Accounts section

- Download of ail to the King album on street date

Available only on avengedsevenfold.com


Hail To The King Tracklisting:

1. Shepherd Of Fire

2. Hail To The King

3. Doing Time

4. This Means War

5. Requiem

6. Crimson Day

7. Heretic

8. Coming Home

9. Planets

10. Acid Rain

Artist Name Avenged Sevenfold
Product Type Bundle
Colour No
Size No
Size No
Price €79.99
Genre No
Label No

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more