(0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

Clean Bandit New Eyes CD Album Click for larger image

Clean Bandit New Eyes CD Album

New Eyes CD Album

New Eyes CD Album

1. Stronger

2. Mozart's House (feat. Love Ssega)

3. Extraordinary (feat. Sharna Bass)

4. Dust Clears (feat. Noonie Bao)

5. Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne)

6. A+E (feat. Kandaka Moore & Nikki Cislyn)

7. Come Over (feat. Stylo G)

8. Real Love

9. Cologne (feat. Nikki Cislyn & Javeon)

10. Telephone Banking (feat. Love Ssega)

11. Up Again (feat. Rae Morris)

12. Heart On Fire (feat. Elisabeth Troy)

13. New Eyes (feat. Lizzo)

14. Birch (feat. Eliza Shaddad)

15. Outro Movement III

Artist Name Clean Bandit
Product Type CD - Album
Release Date No
Price €6.99
Genre No
Label No

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more