(0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

New Eyes Double Heavyweight Vinyl Album Click for larger image

New Eyes Double Heavyweight Vinyl Album

New Eyes Double Heavyweight Vinyl Album

New Eyes is the incredible debut album from London's seminal dance act, Clean Bandit. Available on heavy weight, black double vinyl now.

Cellist Grace Chatto commented on their debut, “Our first album is finally here and it feels so good to draw everything together into one piece of work...The title track ‘New Eyes’ was written in a special place in France called Nouailles, but no one was quite sure how to pronounce it and our manager nicknamed it as New Eyes, which stuck... It's the most personal song on the album, so we gave the album the same title.”

Showcasing the band’s trademark fusions of basslines, beats, electronica and strings with house, garage, dancehall, drum and bass and hip hop, New Eyes paves the way to become the soundtrack of summer 2014. The album is underpinned by Jack’s unique and progressive dance production, which mixes together a cocktail of genres. Alongside features a cast of incredible vocalists from house diva Jess Glynne on ‘Rather Be’ to New York female rap from Lizzo on ‘New Eyes’ to Jamaican dancehall rhythms from Stylo G on ‘Come Over’ to soul belter Sharna Bass on ‘Extraordinary’ to garage legend Elisabeth Troy on ‘Hearts on Fire’ and neo soul, rap and folk courtesy of the likes of: Rae Morris, Jaevon, Love Segga, Nikki Cislyn and Eliza Shadadd.

Availability: Out of stock

Double gatefold packaging including:

- 2 x  heavy weight black 12" vinyl

- 2 x exclusive 12" art prints

- Download code for digital album


1 Mozart's House

2 Extraordinary feat. Sharna Bass

3 Dust Clears (Album Version)

4 Rather Be feat. Jess Glynne

5 A+E

6 Come Over feat. Stylo G

7 Cologne feat. Nikki Cislyn & Javeon

8 Telephone Banking feat. Love Ssega

9 Up Again feat. Rae Morris

10 Heart On Fire feat. Elisabeth Troy

11 New Eyes feat. Lizzo

12 Birch feat. Eliza Shaddad

13 Outro Movement III

Artist Name Clean Bandit
Product Type Vinyl - LP
Release Date No
Price €24.99
Genre No
Label No

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more