(0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

Caustic Love Click for larger image

Caustic Love

Caustic Love Digital Album

'Caustic Love' - the brand new album from Paolo Nutini in digital format.
Caustic Love Tracklisting:

1. Scream (Funk My Life Up)

2. Let Me Down Easy

3. Bus Talk

4. One Day

5. Numpty

6. Superfly

7. Better Man

8. Iron Sky

9. Diana

10. Fashion

11. Looking For Something

12. Cherry Blossom

13. Someone Like You

Artist Name Paolo Nutini
Product Type MP3 Album
Release Date 14 Apr 2014
Price €10.99
Genre Pop,
Label WarnerWorldwide

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more