(0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

World On Fire Premium Bundle Click for larger image

World On Fire Premium Bundle

World On Fire Premium Bundle

Set your World On Fire with the latest album from Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators.
World On Fire is the third studio album from hard rock guitarist Slash, the second with Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators featured.
Pre-order the deluxe bundle now and receive:
World On Fire CD Album
Black Tophat Character Pocket T-Shirt

1. World On Fire
2. Shadow Life
3. Automatic Overdrive
4. Wicked Stone
5. 30 Years To Life
6. Bent To Fly
7. Stone Blind
8. Too Far Gone
9. Beneath The Savage Sun
10. Withered Delilah
11. Battleground
12. Dirty Girl
13. Iris Of The Storm
14. Avalon
15. The Dissident
16. Safari Inn
17. The Unholy
World On Fire CD  

* Required Fields

Artist Name Slash
Product Type Bundle
Colour No
Size No
Size No
Price €33.99
Genre No
Label No

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more